MEET OUR BOARD

Leticia Mariscal

WCSMA Chairman

Newcomb Spring
8380 Cerritos Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680
P: (714) 995-5341
F: (714) 995-7127
lmariscal@newcombspring.com


Colleen Trost

Past Chairman

Vaga Industries
2505 Loma Ave.
El Monte, CA 91733
P: (626) 442-7436
F: (626) 442-4330
colleen@vaga.com


Dale Porter

Golf Coordinator

Gibbs Wire & Steel
13851 Ramona Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
P: (909) 548-4420
F: (909) 548-4430
dporter@gibbswire.com


Jonathan Dochterman

Webmaster

Precision Mfg Insurance Serv.
908 S. Village Oaks Dr., Ste 250
Covina, CA 91724
P: (626) 217-9000
F: (626) 217-9999
jonathan@pmiservices.com


Mark Tiedeman

Treasurer

Tru-Form Tool & Mfg.
14511 Anson Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
P: (800) 262-6266
F: (562) 924-8896
mark@tru-form.com


Debra Donley

Board Member

FTR Associates, Inc.
11862 Burke St.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
P: (562) 945-7504
F: (562) 945-5074
debra@ftrmetalproducts.com


Ron Novello

Board Member

Priority Metals, Inc.
1488 N. Batavia St.
Orange, CA 92867
P: (714) 349-1212
.
ron@prioritymetals.com